All Geek’d Out.

11042013(1)

Let’s pretend like I haven’t took a long ass hiatus to find inspiration. It feels like I’ve morphed into a different person since the last time I blogged here. Luckily I still have good style. I’ve updated my avatar drastically thanks to the Lola’s Tango Mirage and the Phat Azz by Luck Inc.  I dressed myself up mostly things from [Geek].  Anyway,  I hope you enjoy this style and I’m sure you’ll see more stuff from me in the weeks to come considering I’m the manager for Fappy! but more on that.

11042013(2)

11042013(3)

On Clear:

Hair: Chemistry – Tamora
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley (Peach)
Eyes: The Sugar Garden – Luminate (Hazel)
Eyelashes: Glow – Devillicious 00
Eyeliner: *GA* – Mesh Lashes Mysterial
Ears (Can you even see em? Lol) – Mandala – Stretched Ears 5
Hands – Slink – Mesh Hands Relax
Teeth: Detalez – Teeth and Tongue Piercings
Tattoo: Utopiah – Drops of Lace
Breasts: – Lolas – Tango Mirage
Legs: Luck Inc – Phat Azz Thicker Legs

Shirt: Geek – Disk Shirt Cherry Red (At the Boobie Show)
Ring: Geek – Rock a Knucks – Royal (At the Rockabilly fair)
Shorts: Geek – K.O. Shorts
Shoes: Flite – Pilots – Lowriders (Sold out!)

Bracelets: Mandala  – Unisex Okaki Brace

Leave a comment