30. Buttery Toast goodness.

102620141Happy Sunday! I swear Sunday goes by so fast for me. I blink and it’s already 7:00 p.m. I don’t want to go to work!! But anyway when I signed on to SL today, I had a blogger pack from the very sweet Mama Toast (faylinn.erin) of Buttery Toast.  She said she liked my blog and wanted to support me with getting serious with this by giving me a blogger pack. So this is my first review in over a year and I have to say her stuff is incredibly adorable.   Let’s take a look of the cute things she made. Onward!

102620142 102620143

In the pictures above I’m showing off four items that are on sale at Buttery Toast. The first picture has a cute view of the garter that’s called Olivia.  In the next picture the headband (I’ve got my eyes on you) and tiara (Of course, I’m royalty) can complete any look if you’re into wearing accessories like I am. The final item is  a collar (Jewel Rider) that makes me feel super girlie when I wear it. If you buy the fat pack of everything, you’ll get a nifty hud that will change the colors of the items for you so you’re not boggling down your inventory with items.  What’s my favorite item here? It has to be the tiara (Of course, I’m a royalty), because I’m a princess, yo. These items are adorable, and if you haven’t TPed there yet to check out these things for yourself then what are you waiting for?  If you have any items you’d like for me to review, don’t hesitate to send them to me! I love blogging things for designers.

 

102620144

 

ON CLEAR

Body.
Hair: Lelutka – Francine
Skin: Pink Acid – Banshee Twin
Hands:Slink
Eyes (right): IKON – Promise Eyes Hazel
Eyes: (left): Song – Gloom *At Cosmetic Fair.*
Eyeliner: Lara Hurley – Ivy Black Eyeliner
Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase
Ass: Luck Inc. – Bubble Butt (Not for sale.)

Outfit.
Panties: Panik – Hard Undies
Tops: Reign – Knotted Tube Top
Garter: Buttery Toast – Oliva
Collar: Buttery Toast – Jewel Rider
Headband: Buttery Toast – I’ve got my eyes on you
Tiara: Buttery Toast – Of course, I’m royalty

 

Leave a Reply

