29. In the land of Gods and monsters, I was an angel.

 

102520141
Greetings everyone. It’s Saturday and it’s a beautiful day outside.  I’ve been spending the better portion working on this site. I want to improve on the pictures, and perhaps change the layout a bit. What do you think so far? I got these mask at the No.21 event from Flite and I love them so much. This jacket is probably my favorite article of clothing for now. I really wanted to blog the mask, but I wanted to create an outfit around it first. I found these pants and hair that went with both the mask and the jacket and decided to put it all together for this outfit. I don’t have really much to say today ,but I hope you like the look. Credits below!

102520142

102520143ON CLEAR

Body.
Hair: Fiore – Alanna Hair (Unnaturals)
Skin: Pink Acid – Banshee Twin – Peach *At the Cosmetic Fair*
Hands: Slink – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands (Gesture)

Outfit.
Mask: Flite – Apocalypse Mask (Common) Black *At the No21 Event*
Jacket/Top: Foxes – Aviator Jacket (Ombre Grey Limited) *At the No21 Event*
Pants: *COCO* – Striped Pants (Black)
Belt: Obscure – Bang!ThigBag (Black Gold) *At Fi*Friday*
Shoes: Flite – Creepers 1.0 (Made for the medium Slink Feet.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

