26. Don’t you want to kiss me?

101220141

So this is going to be a quick post because The Walking Dead is on in an hour and I need to be at the TV Screen. Just kidding, I have to wait until later to watch it with a certain someone, but  I thought I’d spend my time while I wait by blogging. While I’m waiting for appliers for the Belleza body, I’ve been wearing the hell out of the Shops Mesh body. Every single thing I’ve put on that has been mesh I’ve been able to wear with this body and this dress is no different. It’s at  Collabor88 this month. and I thought I’d show you guys this awesome dress from Tres Blah. You hear that girls with The Shops Mesh body, or any mesh body, you can probably wear this dress as nicely as I do.  The mouth and hair… well it’s Halloween. Happy Sunday.

101220142

101220143

ON CLEAR

Body: The Mesh Project Basic Body
Skin: Deetalez – A.T.W. Babette Skin Mixed Type (with The Shops Appliers)
Mouth: Contraption – TheD Demon Grin
Eyelashes: Maxi Gossamer Jewellery Shop – Eyelashes Party
Hair: Clawtooth – Scream Queen *AT COLLABOR88*
Dress: Tres Blah – Darling (Red) *AT COLLABOR88*

Leave a Reply

