25. My Favorite Faded Fantasy.

100820141

So it’s been a while since I’ve updated. It’s now fall, Halloween to be exact, which means I can wear all sorts of demonic things I like and say it’s in the spirit of the holiday. I used to rock the “demonic” look a long time ago, and I actually miss it.  I’m not really doing it in this post, but stay tuned cause I’m sure I’ll post myself as a bloody mess soon (I’ll still look cute though!). So I gave into temptation and bought The Shops mesh body.  While I like Belleza’s body, I’m waiting on appliers for it, so until then I’m going to rock this body.  I love this body, especially with this dress from Foxes.  You can find this dress at the Uber Event. All I had to do was push my boobies  back and I was in business.  The skin I’m wearing is from Pink Fuel. Lately I haven’t been this light in a while, but when I saw all the appliers that came with the skin for how little it costs, I couldn’t resist. Look how fucking nice this body is!! Anyway, hopefully you like the look and give me some feedback in the comments or on facebook/flickr. Have a good rest of the week. ❤

100820142

100820143

100820144

ON CLEAR

Ears: The Skinnery – Puki Mesh Ears
Eyebrows: Soiree – Kat Brows
Eyelashes: GA – Mesh Lashes
Eyes: JM2 Central – Black Demon Eyes
Horns: Utopiah – My Devilish Metallic Horns
Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase Set 03
Mouth: Cathode Rays – Nyam Nyam
Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2 (Crystal)
Hair: Moon – Thimble // Hysteria (At Chapter 4)
Body: The Mesh Project – Basic Body
Lipstick: Static – Galaxy Lips
Necklace: Pekka – Thick Chain Colllar
Nose Chain: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain
Bracelet & Ring: Eclat – Multi Set
Dress: Foxes – Baby Doll (Plum)
Shoes: JD – Cult Lacquered Black

Leave a Reply

