22. Bang Bang Bang.

090720141

So I said I was going to keep up my blog more often and look I’m trying! I tried to get into The Big Show but it was super laggy for me so  I couldn’t go around it how I wanted to, but I managed to pick up this outfit from Paperbag. It’s simple, but cute and all I was missing was a purse to put over my tits. I don’t know why the word on my boobs is slightly blurry. I tried everything so please forgive me for that! Hopefully you like the look. The skin is a rare from The Arcade, and hair is from Soonsiki which is at The Men’s Dept. this month. I like this look, it’s pretty simple yet I feel like a bad girl. Credits are after the cut. ❤

090720142

 

090720143

On Clear-

Eyes: Buzz- Crystal Eyes- Amber
Ears: The Skinnery – Puki Mesh Ears *Toffe*
Eyelashes: *GA* – Mesh Lashes
Feet: Slink – Medium
Hands: Slink – Elegant hands
Shape: My own
Skin: The Skinnery – Marnie 9 *Toffee* (Rare at the Arcade)
Eyebrow: The Skinnery – Marnie Brows
Freckles: Pekka – Freckles + Heart Mole
Hair: Soonsiki – Kaleidoscope (At the Men’s Dept)
Tits: Lolas – Tango Delicq
Ass: – Luck Inc – Bubble Butt Fitted (Not for sale)

Shirt: Paperbag – Sinner Tee
Pants: Paperbag – Occult Leggings
Shoes: Flite – Reign Creeper Wedge (Medium feet)
Head jewel: Random Matter – Arrietty Head Jewel
Earrings: Epoque – Bouclier Earring Gold
Necklace: Pekka – Thin Chain Collar Gold
Nose ring: Random Matter – Sanza Nose Chain Gold
Rings: Luxury Midi Rings
Bracelets: Chary – Gaia Bangles

Leave a Reply

