Ever thought of calling when you’ve had a few?

 

82420141It’s been a really long time since I’ve blogged and I apologize for that. I don’t even know why I’m doing it today other than the fact I’m just a bit bored and I thought I’d have fun and put up a post. I found this outfit on marketplace and fell in love. There are some new items I’m wearing that are from events around the grid so for the two people who are reading this and  you haven’t picked up these items that you like in this post then… what are you waiting for! Get to it. 🙂 Maybe I’ll get back into the swing of blogging cause it was actually fun doing this. Anyway, have a happy Sunday! Happy last episode of True Blood day. ❤ Clear

 

82420142

82420143

On Clear:

Skin: Lara Hurley – Ivy (Tan)
Freckles: Pekka – Freckles + Heart Mole (Dark Freckles)
Eyebrows: Soiree – Brows/Kat
Eyelashes: *GA* – Mesh Lashes Mysteria
Eyes: Buzz – Crystal Eyes – Amber
Shape: Own
Breasts: SN – FitMesh Breasts Venus
Ass: Phat Ass (Discontinued)
Hands: Slink – Elegant
Feet: Slink – Medium
Ears: Mandala – Taper Ears
Hair: Lamb – Pandora (At Collabor88)
Teeth: Whatever – Teeth 2.0 Braces

Rings: Panik – Old Gatcha rings & Luxury – Midi Rings Gold
Bracelets: Chary – Gaia Bangles (Gold) (At the No. 21 Event)
Nose Ring: Random Matter – Sanza Nose Chain
Top + Skirt: Bossie – Coco Bra + Coco Maxi Skirt
Shoes: Reign – Renegade Plats (Black)

Leave a Reply

