009. Fresh FX at the Skin Fair 2013! (Part 2.)

Greetings. A few hours ago I featured the first skin review I did for The Skin Fair which was Sugar Rabbit’s mesh head.  In this post I’m going to feature one of the few designers I can remember being around since I started wandering the grid in search of virtual fashion back in 2008.

London Daily of Pink Outfitters also has a skin store called Fresh Fx. I’m featuring three sets of make up for the skin tone, Chanel #002. Each skin comes with a tattoo layer for the cleavage which by the way is my favorite part of the skin. There’s no tattoo make up, but different individual skins for the make up. Each skin has a dark, light, and red brows  option. I like the softness of the face and the toned stomach that doesn’t seem overbearing or too defined. I think this is some quality work from a designer who continues to strive to put out the best product she can and it’s worth a look to demo a few skins when the Fair is open. I heard she made a lot of make ups for this line. Have a look!

Image

Fresh Face

Image

M01

Image

M04

Hair: Lelutka –  Ella

See you at the Skin Fair this weekend!

Leave a Reply

