001. Happy New Year

Image

Hello people. I’m Clear. I used to blog a long time ago, and then I stopped. I told myself my New Years resolution for SL would be to give blogging another chance.  This is the look I went with for New Years Eve.  I was pleasantly surprised to see that my romper dress was only 15L thanks to a hunt going on at Ricielli. It’s their Christmas Hunt and their boxes are so big for it that you can’t missed it. I scoured the grid to find somewhere to party, and after crashing I decided to come back home. The hair is a freebee from Truth, but you need to be in the group to receive it.  Until the next post! See you soon,  and Happy New Years.

ImageImageOn Clear

Ears: Mandala – Steking Ears
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Classy 38
Eyes: Poetic Color – Cinderella Bright
Skin: Glance – Lana
Eye makeup: Kyoot Makeup – Feline from the Autumn Feline Makeup Pack
Skins: Lana – Medium
Hair: Truth: January (with the Happy 2013 headpiece) *Freebee, join the Truth Group*
Outfit: Ricielli – Papi Jumpsuit *Apart of the Christmas Hunt at Ricielli*
Shoes: Cliche – Citta Stiletto

Leave a Reply

